Please don’t hesitate to contact us. We welcome all inquiries, questions and comments.

Owner / Forester
Dave Kiehl
Phone: 814-927-6333
Cell: 814-229-0530
dkiehl@veneerlogsales.com

Veneer Log Sales
Joe Plummer
Phone: 814-927-6333
Cell: 814-319-2669
jplummer@veneerlogsales.com

Export Log Sales / Forester
Michael Hepinger
Phone: 814-927-6333
Cell: 814-229-0551
mhepinger@veneerlogsales.com

ryan

Saw Log Sales / Forester
Ryan Kiehl
Phone: 814-927-6333
Cell: 814-229-5526
rkiehl@veneerlogsales.com

 
Forester
Todd Huth
Phone: 814-927-6333
Cell: 814-229-0536
thuth@veneerlogsales.com
 
Forester
Wayne Gadley
Phone: 814-927-6333
Cell: 814-558-0245
wgadley@veneerlogsales.com

Office Manager
Jody Kiehl
Phone: 814-927-6333
Fax: 814-927-6444
neh@veneerlogsales.com

Lauren

 

Bookkeeper / Secretary
Lauren Snyder
Phone: 814-927-6333
Fax: 814-9327-6444
neh@veneerlogsales.com

 

Please fill out and submit the form below. We will get back to you as soon as possible.